Find flight deals to Abu Dhabi (AUH) and book today

Book flights to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Abu Dhabi (AUH) from AUD 1315

Sydney (SYD) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 7 Feb 2019,
Return Fri 1 Mar 2019
from AUD1347*

Melbourne (MEL) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Wed 28 Nov 2018,
Return Sun 2 Dec 2018
from AUD1516*

Brisbane (BNE) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Sun 3 Feb 2019,
Return Thu 21 Feb 2019
from AUD1315*

Perth (PER) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Tue 4 Dec 2018,
Return Sun 9 Dec 2018
from AUD1667*

Canberra (CBR) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Sun 25 Nov 2018,
Return Sat 1 Dec 2018
from AUD1601*

Cairns (CNS) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Mon 17 Dec 2018,
Return Thu 20 Dec 2018
from AUD2546*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Abu Dhabi

25 °C
Wednesday14 Nov 2018
31 °C
Thursday15 Nov 2018
31 °C
Friday16 Nov 2018
31 °C
Saturday17 Nov 2018
29 °C
Sunday18 Nov 2018
27 °C
Monday19 Nov 2018
27 °C
Tuesday20 Nov 2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.