Search and book the best flight offers from Canberra

Book flights from Canberra (CBR )

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Canberra (CBR ) starting at AUD 1017

Canberra (CBR) to London (LHR)

Departure Mon 9 Dec 2019,
Return Sun 22 Dec 2019
from AUD2221*

Canberra (CBR) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 7 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 11 Nov 2019
from AUD1017*

Canberra (CBR) to Amsterdam (AMS)

Departure Wed 13 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 16 Nov 2019
from AUD1363*

Canberra (CBR) to Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Wed 2 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 19 Oct 2019
from AUD2085*

Canberra (CBR) to Munich (MUC)

Departure Mon 2 Dec 2019,
Return Thu 19 Dec 2019
from AUD8029*

Canberra (CBR) to Manchester (MAN)

Departure Sun 15 Dec 2019,
Return Thu 9 Jan 2020
from AUD5886*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.