Find & book flights from Australia to Ireland

Book flights from Australia to Ireland

0Passenger

Compare Australia - Ireland flight offers

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill!

Sydney - Dublin
Business
10 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from AUD 12131*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the best Australia to Ireland flight deals from AUD 1549

Flights to Dublin

from Sydney AUD 1620

Departure Mon 2 Sep 2019,
Return Tue 17 Sep 2019

from Melbourne AUD 1549

Departure Mon 19 Aug 2019,
Return Thu 12 Sep 2019

from Brisbane AUD 1806

Departure Sat 10 Aug 2019,
Return Mon 26 Aug 2019

Flights to Cork

from Melbourne AUD 2278

Departure Sun 28 Jul 2019,
Return Thu 8 Aug 2019

Flights to Shannon

from Sydney AUD 1960

Departure Sat 7 Sep 2019,
Return Wed 25 Sep 2019
Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.