Find flight deals from Australia to Dubai (XNB)

Book flights from Australia to Dubai (XNB)

0Passenger

Book the best deals on Australia to Dubai (XNB) flights from AUD 1096

Sydney (SYD) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Tue 31 Mar 2020,
Return Wed 15 Apr 2020
from AUD1138*

Melbourne (MEL) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Mon 9 Mar 2020,
Return Thu 19 Mar 2020
from AUD1096*

Perth (PER) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Tue 7 Apr 2020,
Return Sat 25 Apr 2020
from AUD1519*

Brisbane (BNE) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Thu 26 Mar 2020,
Return Mon 30 Mar 2020
from AUD13829*

Canberra (CBR) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Sun 22 Mar 2020,
Return Sat 28 Mar 2020
from AUD1230*
Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Dubai

22 °C
Tuesday21 Jan 2020
24 °C
Wednesday22 Jan 2020
24 °C
Thursday23 Jan 2020
20 °C
Friday24 Jan 2020
20 °C
Saturday25 Jan 2020
17 °C
Sunday26 Jan 2020
18 °C
Monday27 Jan 2020
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.