Search & book flights to the United States

Book flights to the United States with Etihad Airways

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Compare flight offers to United States

Subscribe for Offers
Discover our great offers

Take advantage of our special fares and experience Etihad’s outstanding service. Book until 18 October 2019 for travel until 31 March 2020. Book now before seats fill!

Abu Dhabi - New York NY
Economy
13 Oct 2019 to 15 Dec 2019
from AED 5033*
Al Ain - New York NY
Economy
13 Oct 2019 to 15 Dec 2019
from AED 5033*
Dubai - New York NY
Economy
13 Oct 2019 to 15 Dec 2019
from AED 5033*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to the United States from AED 4203

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to New York (JFK)

Departure Tue 3 Dec 2019,
Return Sat 7 Dec 2019
from AED5053*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Departure Tue 12 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 16 Nov 2019
from AED5553*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Washington, D.C. (IAD)

Departure Sun 24 Nov 2019,
Return Wed 11 Dec 2019
from AED5573*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Chicago (ORD)

Departure Wed 13 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 16 Nov 2019
from AED5573*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to San Francisco (SFO)

Departure Thu 31 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 15 Nov 2019
from AED4793*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Orlando (MCO)

Departure Tue 22 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 25 Oct 2019
from AED4953*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Boston (BOS)

Departure Mon 13 Jan 2020,
Return Sat 18 Jan 2020
from AED4203*

Dubai (XNB) to New York (JFK)

Departure Mon 25 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 30 Nov 2019
from AED5053*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Austin (AUS)

Departure Tue 22 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 30 Oct 2019
from AED6353*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Las Vegas (LAS)

Departure Wed 30 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 20 Nov 2019
from AED5073*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to New York/Newark (EWR)

Departure Wed 18 Dec 2019,
Return Sun 29 Dec 2019
from AED12066*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Buffalo (BUF)

Departure Mon 25 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 3 Dec 2019
from AED7023*

Dubai (XNB) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Departure Mon 23 Dec 2019,
Return Thu 2 Jan 2020
from AED119876*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)

Departure Wed 20 Nov 2019,
Return Fri 13 Dec 2019
from AED4953*

Dubai (XNB) to San Francisco (SFO)

Departure Thu 12 Dec 2019,
Return Thu 2 Jan 2020
from AED7093*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.