Search & book flights to the United Kingdom

Book flights to the United Kingdom with Etihad Airways

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Compare flight offers to United Kingdom

Subscribe for Offers
It’s time for adventure! Which destination will you choose?

whether you’re a city lover, beach fanatic or a foodie, get ready to travel the world with The Sale. Fly to your favourite place or discover somewhere new with our amazing fares.Sale ends 25 April 2019.

Abu Dhabi - London
Economy
18 Apr 2019 to 27 Nov 2019
from AED 2440*
Al Ain - London
Economy
18 Apr 2019 to 27 Nov 2019
from AED 2440*
Dubai - London
Economy
18 Apr 2019 to 27 Nov 2019
from AED 2440*
Abu Dhabi - London
Business
18 Apr 2019 to 27 Nov 2019
from AED 13080*
Al Ain - London
Business
18 Apr 2019 to 27 Nov 2019
from AED 13080*
Dubai - London
Business
18 Apr 2019 to 27 Nov 2019
from AED 13080*

Terms and Conditions

Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill!

Abu Dhabi - London
Economy
28 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from AED 4503*
Al Ain - London
Economy
28 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from AED 4503*
Dubai - London
Economy
28 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from AED 4503*
Abu Dhabi - London
Business
28 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from AED 19229*
Al Ain - London
Business
28 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from AED 19229*
Dubai - London
Business
28 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from AED 19229*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to the United Kingdom from AED 2423

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to London (LHR)

Departure Wed 12 Jun 2019,
Return Thu 27 Jun 2019
from AED2423*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Manchester (MAN)

Departure Sun 16 Jun 2019,
Return Thu 20 Jun 2019
from AED2873*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to London (LGW)

Departure Sat 13 Jul 2019,
Return Tue 16 Jul 2019
from AED11993*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Birmingham (BHX)

Departure Sat 15 Jun 2019,
Return Thu 27 Jun 2019
from AED2963*

Dubai (XNB) to London (LHR)

Departure Thu 6 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 9 Jun 2019
from AED2423*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Edinburgh (EDI)

Departure Wed 12 Jun 2019,
Return Thu 20 Jun 2019
from AED2553*

Dubai (XNB) to Manchester (MAN)

Departure Tue 23 Jul 2019,
Return Mon 29 Jul 2019
from AED2873*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to London (LCY)

Departure Sun 9 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 16 Jun 2019
from AED12563*

Dubai (XNB) to London (LGW)

Departure Tue 23 Jul 2019,
Return Tue 13 Aug 2019
from AED24666*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Southampton (SOU)

Departure Fri 14 Jun 2019,
Return Mon 17 Jun 2019
from AED3803*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Newcastle upon Tyne (NCL)

Departure Thu 16 May 2019,
Return Sun 19 May 2019
from AED3303*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Glasgow (GLA)

Departure Mon 17 Jun 2019,
Return Fri 21 Jun 2019
from AED2953*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Belfast (BHD)

Departure Wed 29 May 2019,
Return Tue 4 Jun 2019
from AED3813*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Aberdeen (ABZ)

Departure Wed 29 May 2019,
Return Wed 5 Jun 2019
from AED3533*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Cardiff (CWL)

Departure Sun 16 Jun 2019,
Return Fri 21 Jun 2019
from AED3333*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to East Midlands (EMA)

Departure Mon 17 Jun 2019,
Return Thu 27 Jun 2019
from AED3543*

Dubai (XNB) to Edinburgh (EDI)

Departure Sun 2 Jun 2019,
Return Thu 6 Jun 2019
from AED4033*

Al Ain (AAN) to London (LHR)

Departure Thu 2 May 2019,
Return Mon 6 May 2019
from AED4443*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.