Search & book flights to Thailand

Book flights to Thailand with Etihad Airways

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Compare flight offers to Thailand

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill!

Abu Dhabi - Bangkok
Economy
28 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from AED 2603*
Al Ain - Bangkok
Economy
28 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from AED 2603*
Dubai - Bangkok
Economy
28 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from AED 2603*
Abu Dhabi - Bangkok
Business
28 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from AED 13339*
Al Ain - Bangkok
Business
28 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from AED 13339*
Dubai - Bangkok
Business
28 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from AED 13339*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Thailand from AED 2123

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Bangkok (BKK)

Departure Wed 2 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 13 Oct 2019
from AED2123*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Phuket (HKT)

Departure Wed 31 Jul 2019,
Return Sat 3 Aug 2019
from AED3343*

Dubai (XNB) to Bangkok (BKK)

Departure Sat 21 Sep 2019,
Return Tue 24 Sep 2019
from AED2123*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Ko Samui (USM)

Departure Sun 22 Sep 2019,
Return Tue 1 Oct 2019
from AED2983*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Krabi (KBV)

Departure Sat 17 Aug 2019,
Return Sat 24 Aug 2019
from AED2823*

Dubai (XNB) to Ko Samui (USM)

Departure Fri 6 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 9 Sep 2019
from AED2983*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Chiang Mai (CNX)

Departure Fri 23 Aug 2019,
Return Tue 17 Sep 2019
from AED2523*

Dubai (XNB) to Phuket (HKT)

Departure Mon 5 Aug 2019,
Return Mon 12 Aug 2019
from AED7206*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Sukhothai (THS)

Departure Sun 11 Aug 2019,
Return Fri 16 Aug 2019
from AED13962*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Chiang Rai (CEI)

Departure Mon 19 Aug 2019,
Return Sun 15 Sep 2019
from AED2963*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.