Search & book flights to South Africa

Book flights to South Africa with Etihad Airways

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to South Africa from AED 2903

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Johannesburg (JNB)

Departure Sun 21 Jul 2019,
Return Wed 24 Jul 2019
from AED2903*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Cape Town (CPT)

Departure Sun 21 Jul 2019,
Return Wed 7 Aug 2019
from AED2963*

Dubai (XNB) to Cape Town (CPT)

Departure Fri 14 Jun 2019,
Return Thu 11 Jul 2019
from AED3753*

Dubai (XNB) to Johannesburg (JNB)

Departure Fri 28 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 7 Jul 2019
from AED3003*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Durban (DUR)

Departure Tue 2 Jul 2019,
Return Thu 18 Jul 2019
from AED3843*

Dubai (XNB) to Durban (DUR)

Departure Sun 2 Jun 2019,
Return Thu 6 Jun 2019
from AED4243*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.