Search & book flights to Saudi Arabia

Book flights to Saudi Arabia with Etihad Airways

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Saudi Arabia from AED 983

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Tue 18 Jun 2019,
Return Fri 21 Jun 2019
from AED1143*

Al Ain (AAN) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Tue 25 Jun 2019,
Return Sat 29 Jun 2019
from AED3789*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Riyadh (RUH)

Departure Fri 26 Jul 2019,
Return Mon 29 Jul 2019
from AED1003*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Dammam (DMM)

Departure Fri 9 Aug 2019,
Return Tue 3 Sep 2019
from AED983*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Medina (MED)

Departure Fri 14 Jun 2019,
Return Mon 17 Jun 2019
from AED1413*

Dubai (XNB) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Tue 4 Jun 2019,
Return Sat 8 Jun 2019
from AED2983*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.