Search & book flights to Russia

Book flights to Russia with Etihad Airways

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Russia from AED 2033

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Moscow (DME)

Departure Sun 17 Nov 2019,
Return Wed 20 Nov 2019
from AED2153*

Dubai (XNB) to Moscow (DME)

Departure Thu 29 Aug 2019,
Return Mon 2 Sep 2019
from AED2153*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Saint Petersburg (LED)

Departure Mon 21 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 25 Oct 2019
from AED2033*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Moscow (SVO)

Departure Wed 11 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 14 Sep 2019
from AED2663*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Sochi (AER)

Departure Wed 28 Aug 2019,
Return Wed 11 Sep 2019
from AED5213*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Krasnodar (KRR)

Departure Fri 13 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 21 Sep 2019
from AED4053*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Yekaterinburg (SVX)

Departure Tue 22 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 25 Oct 2019
from AED3143*

Dubai (XNB) to Kazan (KZN)

Departure Tue 10 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 14 Sep 2019
from AED3373*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.