Search & book flights to Russia

Book flights to Russia with Etihad Airways

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Russia from AED 2953

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Moscow (DME)

Departure Wed 7 Aug 2019,
Return Thu 15 Aug 2019
from AED2973*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Saint Petersburg (LED)

Departure Wed 5 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 9 Jun 2019
from AED3183*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Moscow (SVO)

Departure Thu 25 Jul 2019,
Return Sat 10 Aug 2019
from AED3173*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Ufa (UFA)

Departure Thu 13 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 16 Jun 2019
from AED2953*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Yekaterinburg (SVX)

Departure Mon 24 Jun 2019,
Return Thu 27 Jun 2019
from AED3143*

Dubai (XNB) to Moscow (SVO)

Departure Sat 8 Jun 2019,
Return Thu 13 Jun 2019
from AED3073*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Kazan (KZN)

Departure Tue 11 Jun 2019,
Return Sat 15 Jun 2019
from AED3373*

Dubai (XNB) to Moscow (DME)

Departure Sun 9 Jun 2019,
Return Thu 13 Jun 2019
from AED2973*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.