x

By continuing to use our website, you consent to the use of cookies. To know more, please refer to our Cookie Policy.

Search & book flights to the Philippines

Book flights to the Philippines with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to Philippines

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill!

Abu Dhabi - Manila
Business
28 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from AED 13849*
Al Ain - Manila
Business
28 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from AED 13849*
Dubai - Manila
Business
28 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from AED 13849*
Abu Dhabi - Manila
Economy
28 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from AED 2913*
Al Ain - Manila
Economy
28 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from AED 2913*
Dubai - Manila
Economy
28 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from AED 2913*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to the Philippines from AED 1903

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Thu 16 May 2019,
Return Tue 4 Jun 2019
from AED1903*

Dubai (XNB) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Thu 7 Mar 2019,
Return Sun 10 Mar 2019
from AED1903*

Al Ain (AAN) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Thu 9 May 2019,
Return Mon 3 Jun 2019
from AED1903*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Cebu (CEB)

Departure Tue 30 Apr 2019,
Return Sat 25 May 2019
from AED2773*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Davao City (DVO)

Departure Mon 18 Mar 2019,
Return Sun 14 Apr 2019
from AED2703*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Cagayan De Oro City (CGY)

Departure Tue 14 May 2019,
Return Sat 8 Jun 2019
from AED2623*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Tacloban City (TAC)

Departure Mon 4 Mar 2019,
Return Sun 31 Mar 2019
from AED2623*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Iloilo City (ILO)

Departure Mon 29 Apr 2019,
Return Fri 24 May 2019
from AED2723*

Dubai (XNB) to Davao City (DVO)

Departure Thu 18 Apr 2019,
Return Tue 23 Apr 2019
from AED2703*

Dubai (XNB) to Cagayan De Oro City (CGY)

Departure Thu 4 Apr 2019,
Return Fri 12 Apr 2019
from AED4403*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Bacolod City (BCD)

Departure Sun 17 Mar 2019,
Return Sat 6 Apr 2019
from AED2623*

Al Ain (AAN) to Davao City (DVO)

Departure Sat 16 Mar 2019,
Return Sun 31 Mar 2019
from AED2703*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Puerto Princesa City (PPS)

Departure Sat 18 May 2019,
Return Thu 6 Jun 2019
from AED3803*

Dubai (XNB) to Cebu (CEB)

Departure Thu 4 Apr 2019,
Return Thu 25 Apr 2019
from AED5073*

Dubai (XNB) to Tacloban City (TAC)

Departure Mon 18 Mar 2019,
Return Tue 2 Apr 2019
from AED2623*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Laoag City (LAO)

Departure Wed 15 May 2019,
Return Thu 6 Jun 2019
from AED2863*

Dubai (XNB) to Iloilo City (ILO)

Departure Tue 19 Mar 2019,
Return Fri 29 Mar 2019
from AED4103*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.