x

By continuing to use our website, you consent to the use of cookies. To know more, please refer to our Cookie Policy.

Search & book flights to Pakistan

Book flights to Pakistan with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Pakistan from AED 1293

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Lahore (LHE)

Departure Sat 18 May 2019,
Return Sun 9 Jun 2019
from AED1293*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Islamabad (ISB)

Departure Wed 8 May 2019,
Return Tue 4 Jun 2019
from AED1413*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Karachi (KHI)

Departure Wed 10 Apr 2019,
Return Mon 15 Apr 2019
from AED1393*

Dubai (XNB) to Lahore (LHE)

Departure Sat 6 Apr 2019,
Return Sun 21 Apr 2019
from AED1293*

Dubai (XNB) to Islamabad (ISB)

Departure Sun 17 Mar 2019,
Return Sat 30 Mar 2019
from AED1463*

Dubai (XNB) to Karachi (KHI)

Departure Tue 5 Mar 2019,
Return Mon 11 Mar 2019
from AED6965*

Al Ain (AAN) to Lahore (LHE)

Departure Wed 6 Mar 2019,
Return Mon 18 Mar 2019
from AED1523*

Al Ain (AAN) to Islamabad (ISB)

Departure Mon 1 Apr 2019,
Return Tue 16 Apr 2019
from AED2303*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.