Search & book flights to Italy

Book flights to Italy with Etihad Airways

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Italy from AED 2613

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Thu 5 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 8 Sep 2019
from AED2763*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Milan (MXP)

Departure Mon 24 Jun 2019,
Return Mon 1 Jul 2019
from AED2953*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Venice (VCE)

Departure Sun 15 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 21 Sep 2019
from AED2613*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Florence (FLR)

Departure Thu 5 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 8 Sep 2019
from AED3063*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Palermo (PMO)

Departure Mon 16 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 28 Sep 2019
from AED2783*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Naples (NAP)

Departure Mon 16 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 19 Sep 2019
from AED2933*

Dubai (XNB) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Tue 25 Jun 2019,
Return Sat 6 Jul 2019
from AED14349*

Dubai (XNB) to Catania (CTA)

Departure Wed 14 Aug 2019,
Return Sun 18 Aug 2019
from AED2973*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Bari (BRI)

Departure Thu 12 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 15 Sep 2019
from AED3923*

Dubai (XNB) to Turin (TRN)

Departure Sun 28 Jul 2019,
Return Tue 6 Aug 2019
from AED3053*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Genoa (GOA)

Departure Tue 2 Jul 2019,
Return Sun 7 Jul 2019
from AED2783*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Catania (CTA)

Departure Thu 18 Jul 2019,
Return Mon 5 Aug 2019
from AED3273*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.