Search & book flights to Italy

Book flights to Italy with Etihad Airways

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Italy from AED 2663

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Milan (MXP)

Departure Mon 24 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 30 Jun 2019
from AED2833*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Thu 2 May 2019,
Return Mon 6 May 2019
from AED2923*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Venice (VCE)

Departure Sun 14 Apr 2019,
Return Wed 17 Apr 2019
from AED2663*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Naples (NAP)

Departure Mon 13 May 2019,
Return Mon 20 May 2019
from AED5866*

Dubai (XNB) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Sun 28 Apr 2019,
Return Wed 1 May 2019
from AED9306*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Florence (FLR)

Departure Sun 31 Mar 2019,
Return Sat 6 Apr 2019
from AED3293*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Bologna (BLQ)

Departure Mon 22 Apr 2019,
Return Fri 26 Apr 2019
from AED2853*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Bari (BRI)

Departure Wed 29 May 2019,
Return Sat 8 Jun 2019
from AED3143*

Dubai (XNB) to Milan (MXP)

Departure Tue 2 Apr 2019,
Return Sat 13 Apr 2019
from AED3693*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Pisa (PSA)

Departure Fri 7 Jun 2019,
Return Mon 10 Jun 2019
from AED2763*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Catania (CTA)

Departure Mon 8 Apr 2019,
Return Sat 13 Apr 2019
from AED11132*

Dubai (XNB) to Bari (BRI)

Departure Mon 22 Apr 2019,
Return Sat 27 Apr 2019
from AED3063*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Lamezia Terme (SUF)

Departure Mon 22 Apr 2019,
Return Sat 27 Apr 2019
from AED5566*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.