Search & book flights to India

Book flights to India with Etihad Airways

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to India from AED 937

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Kochi (COK)

Departure Tue 14 Jan 2020,
Return Sun 26 Jan 2020
from AED937*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Chennai (MAA)

Departure Sat 2 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 10 Nov 2019
from AED1067*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Thiruvananthapuram (TRV)

Departure Tue 12 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 19 Nov 2019
from AED1017*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Kozhikode (CCJ)

Departure Tue 7 Jan 2020,
Return Mon 27 Jan 2020
from AED947*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Mumbai (BOM)

Departure Wed 20 Nov 2019,
Return Fri 29 Nov 2019
from AED997*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Hyderabad (HYD)

Departure Tue 19 Nov 2019,
Return Fri 22 Nov 2019
from AED1097*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Delhi (DEL)

Departure Mon 4 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 12 Nov 2019
from AED1117*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Bangalore (BLR)

Departure Mon 11 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 17 Nov 2019
from AED1157*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Kolkata (CCU)

Departure Mon 30 Dec 2019,
Return Tue 21 Jan 2020
from AED1267*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Ahmedabad (AMD)

Departure Wed 4 Dec 2019,
Return Sun 29 Dec 2019
from AED1107*

Dubai (XNB) to Kochi (COK)

Departure Sat 11 Jan 2020,
Return Mon 27 Jan 2020
from AED937*

Dubai (XNB) to Kozhikode (CCJ)

Departure Sun 10 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 19 Nov 2019
from AED947*

Dubai (XNB) to Delhi (DEL)

Departure Tue 31 Dec 2019,
Return Tue 7 Jan 2020
from AED1897*

Dubai (XNB) to Chennai (MAA)

Departure Mon 21 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 27 Oct 2019
from AED1287*

Dubai (XNB) to Mumbai (BOM)

Departure Tue 22 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 26 Oct 2019
from AED1077*

Al Ain (AAN) to Kochi (COK)

Departure Mon 25 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 7 Dec 2019
from AED1107*

Dubai (XNB) to Thiruvananthapuram (TRV)

Departure Sun 3 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 16 Nov 2019
from AED1227*

Dubai (XNB) to Bangalore (BLR)

Departure Wed 4 Dec 2019,
Return Wed 11 Dec 2019
from AED1157*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.