Search & book flights to Germany

Book flights to Germany with Etihad Airways

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Germany from AED 2553

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Munich (MUC)

Departure Fri 15 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 19 Nov 2019
from AED2553*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Frankfurt (FRA)

Departure Thu 24 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 28 Oct 2019
from AED2773*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Dusseldorf (DUS)

Departure Sat 9 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 16 Nov 2019
from AED2803*

Dubai (XNB) to Munich (MUC)

Departure Sat 5 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 12 Oct 2019
from AED2653*

Dubai (XNB) to Frankfurt (FRA)

Departure Thu 26 Sep 2019,
Return Tue 1 Oct 2019
from AED2713*

Dubai (XNB) to Dusseldorf (DUS)

Departure Sat 12 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 16 Oct 2019
from AED9489*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.