Search & book flights to France

Book flights to France with Etihad Airways

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Compare flight offers to France

Subscribe for Offers
Discover our great offers

Take advantage of our special fares and experience Etihad’s outstanding service. Book until 18 October 2019 for travel until 31 March 2020. Book now before seats fill!

Abu Dhabi - Paris
Economy
13 Oct 2019 to 15 Dec 2019
from AED 2883*
Al Ain - Paris
Economy
13 Oct 2019 to 15 Dec 2019
from AED 2883*
Dubai - Paris
Economy
13 Oct 2019 to 15 Dec 2019
from AED 2883*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to France from AED 2493

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Sat 7 Dec 2019,
Return Tue 10 Dec 2019
from AED2883*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Nice (NCE)

Departure Mon 21 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 24 Oct 2019
from AED2733*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Bordeaux (BOD)

Departure Tue 14 Jan 2020,
Return Tue 21 Jan 2020
from AED2583*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Lyon (XYD)

Departure Wed 11 Dec 2019,
Return Sat 28 Dec 2019
from AED4023*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Toulouse (TLS)

Departure Tue 24 Dec 2019,
Return Sat 4 Jan 2020
from AED3513*

Dubai (XNB) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Wed 11 Dec 2019,
Return Wed 1 Jan 2020
from AED3843*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Marseille (XRF)

Departure Wed 20 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 25 Nov 2019
from AED2503*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Marseille (MRS)

Departure Wed 20 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 25 Nov 2019
from AED2493*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Lyon (LYS)

Departure Wed 23 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 28 Oct 2019
from AED3043*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Montpellier (XPJ)

Departure Mon 21 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 30 Oct 2019
from AED4563*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Strasbourg (XWG)

Departure Wed 6 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 10 Nov 2019
from AED4563*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.