Search & book flights to France

Book flights to France with Etihad Airways

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Compare flight offers to France

Subscribe for Offers
Start discovering

It’s time to book a break. Find the best value fares to destinations around the world. Don’t miss out, book now.

Abu Dhabi - Paris
Business
28 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from AED 19819*
Al Ain - Paris
Business
28 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from AED 19819*
Dubai - Paris
Business
28 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from AED 19819*
Abu Dhabi - Paris
Economy
28 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from AED 4953*
Al Ain - Paris
Economy
28 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from AED 4953*
Dubai - Paris
Economy
28 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from AED 4953*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to France from AED 2503

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Thu 7 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 11 Nov 2019
from AED3003*

Dubai (XNB) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Sun 29 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 3 Oct 2019
from AED3003*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Nice (NCE)

Departure Sun 6 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 12 Oct 2019
from AED2723*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Toulouse (TLS)

Departure Tue 17 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 28 Sep 2019
from AED2823*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Bordeaux (BOD)

Departure Wed 30 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 11 Nov 2019
from AED2583*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Marseille (MRS)

Departure Mon 21 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 31 Oct 2019
from AED2503*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Lyon (LYS)

Departure Sun 15 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 26 Sep 2019
from AED3043*

Dubai (XNB) to Bordeaux (BOD)

Departure Mon 21 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 27 Oct 2019
from AED5136*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Strasbourg (XWG)

Departure Tue 10 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 13 Sep 2019
from AED5093*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.