Search & book flights to Canada

Book flights to Canada with Etihad Airways

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Canada from AED 4413

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Fri 26 Jul 2019,
Return Tue 13 Aug 2019
from AED5463*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Montreal (YUL)

Departure Sat 24 Aug 2019,
Return Thu 12 Sep 2019
from AED4513*

Dubai (XNB) to Montreal (YUL)

Departure Sat 29 Jun 2019,
Return Sat 6 Jul 2019
from AED4413*

Dubai (XNB) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Thu 18 Jul 2019,
Return Sat 10 Aug 2019
from AED5463*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Winnipeg (YWG)

Departure Sat 22 Jun 2019,
Return Tue 2 Jul 2019
from AED6803*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Halifax (YHZ)

Departure Sat 1 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 23 Jun 2019
from AED10333*

Dubai (XNB) to Vancouver (YVR)

Departure Sat 17 Aug 2019,
Return Mon 26 Aug 2019
from AED9453*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.