Find & book flights from the United Arab Emirates to South Africa

Book flights from the United Arab Emirates to South Africa

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Book the best the United Arab Emirates to South Africa flight deals from AED 2903

Flights to Johannesburg

from Abu Dhabi AED 2903

Departure Sun 23 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 7 Jul 2019

from Dubai AED 3003

Departure Tue 4 Jun 2019,
Return Fri 7 Jun 2019

Flights to Cape Town

from Abu Dhabi AED 3173

Departure Thu 27 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 30 Jun 2019

from Dubai AED 7926

Departure Wed 5 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 9 Jun 2019

Flights to Durban

from Abu Dhabi AED 3843

Departure Tue 2 Jul 2019,
Return Thu 18 Jul 2019
Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.