Find & book flights from the United Arab Emirates to Russia

Book flights from the United Arab Emirates to Russia

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Book the best the United Arab Emirates to Russia flight deals from AED 2033

Flights to Moscow

from Abu Dhabi AED 2153

Departure Sun 17 Nov 2019,
Return Wed 20 Nov 2019

from Dubai AED 8612

Departure Thu 29 Aug 2019,
Return Mon 2 Sep 2019

Flights to Saint Petersburg

from Abu Dhabi AED 2033

Departure Sun 20 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 25 Oct 2019

Flights to Sochi

from Abu Dhabi AED 5213

Departure Fri 30 Aug 2019,
Return Wed 11 Sep 2019

Flights to Moscow

from Abu Dhabi AED 2233

Departure Sat 16 Nov 2019,
Return Wed 20 Nov 2019

Flights to Krasnodar

from Abu Dhabi AED 4053

Departure Thu 12 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 21 Sep 2019
Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.