Find & book flights from the United Arab Emirates to Pakistan

Book flights from the United Arab Emirates to Pakistan

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Book the best the United Arab Emirates to Pakistan flight deals from AED 1203

Flights to Karachi

from Abu Dhabi AED 1203

Departure Wed 1 May 2019,
Return Mon 6 May 2019

from Dubai AED 1263

Departure Thu 6 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 9 Jun 2019

Flights to Lahore

from Abu Dhabi AED 1283

Departure Fri 14 Jun 2019,
Return Wed 26 Jun 2019

from Dubai AED 1283

Departure Fri 7 Jun 2019,
Return Sat 15 Jun 2019

from Al Ain AED 1973

Departure Mon 27 May 2019,
Return Sun 23 Jun 2019

Flights to Islamabad

from Abu Dhabi AED 1403

Departure Thu 9 May 2019,
Return Mon 3 Jun 2019

from Dubai AED 1453

Departure Sat 25 May 2019,
Return Fri 21 Jun 2019

from Al Ain AED 1463

Departure Sun 19 May 2019,
Return Sat 8 Jun 2019
Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.