Find & book flights from the United Arab Emirates to New Zealand

Book flights from the United Arab Emirates to New Zealand

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Book the best the United Arab Emirates to New Zealand flight deals from AED 5023

Flights to Auckland

from Abu Dhabi AED 5023

Departure Tue 5 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 21 Nov 2019

from Dubai AED 5393

Departure Mon 2 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 6 Sep 2019

Flights to Queenstown

from Abu Dhabi AED 6523

Departure Sun 24 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 9 Dec 2019

Flights to Christchurch

from Abu Dhabi AED 6163

Departure Wed 6 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 12 Nov 2019

Flights to Dunedin

from Abu Dhabi AED 30812

Departure Tue 29 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 2 Nov 2019
Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.