Find & book flights from the United Arab Emirates to Morocco

Book flights from the United Arab Emirates to Morocco

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Book the best the United Arab Emirates to Morocco flight deals from AED 2553

Flights to Casablanca

from Abu Dhabi AED 2553

Departure Thu 17 Oct 2019,
Return Tue 12 Nov 2019

from Dubai AED 2653

Departure Thu 14 Nov 2019,
Return Fri 22 Nov 2019

Flights to Marrakech

from Abu Dhabi AED 4023

Departure Fri 30 Aug 2019,
Return Mon 2 Sep 2019

from Dubai AED 3303

Departure Wed 9 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 13 Oct 2019

Flights to Rabat

from Abu Dhabi AED 2903

Departure Wed 30 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 15 Nov 2019

Flights to Agadir

from Abu Dhabi AED 2643

Departure Sat 14 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 22 Sep 2019
Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.