Find & book flights from the United Arab Emirates to Malaysia

Book flights from the United Arab Emirates to Malaysia

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Book the best the United Arab Emirates to Malaysia flight deals from AED 1983

Flights to Kuala Lumpur

from Abu Dhabi AED 1983

Departure Wed 19 Jun 2019,
Return Fri 28 Jun 2019

from Dubai AED 2113

Departure Wed 29 May 2019,
Return Fri 7 Jun 2019

Flights to Penang

from Abu Dhabi AED 2283

Departure Thu 13 Jun 2019,
Return Wed 19 Jun 2019

Flights to Langkawi

from Abu Dhabi AED 2803

Departure Sun 5 May 2019,
Return Sun 12 May 2019

Flights to Kota Kinabalu

from Dubai AED 8469

Departure Wed 5 Jun 2019,
Return Sat 15 Jun 2019

from Abu Dhabi AED 2783

Departure Sat 27 Apr 2019,
Return Wed 1 May 2019

Flights to Miri

from Abu Dhabi AED 3293

Departure Tue 2 Jul 2019,
Return Thu 18 Jul 2019
Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.