Find & book flights from United Arab Emirates to Malaysia

Book flights from United Arab Emirates to Malaysia

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Book the best United Arab Emirates to Malaysia flight deals from AED 1963

Flights to Kuala Lumpur

from Abu Dhabi AED 1963

Departure Tue 22 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 31 Oct 2019

from Dubai AED 1963

Departure Sun 25 Aug 2019,
Return Wed 11 Sep 2019

Flights to Langkawi

from Dubai AED 4473

Departure Wed 31 Jul 2019,
Return Sun 4 Aug 2019

from Abu Dhabi AED 7606

Departure Sun 18 Aug 2019,
Return Fri 23 Aug 2019

Flights to Penang

from Abu Dhabi AED 2453

Departure Fri 6 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 21 Sep 2019

from Dubai AED 4933

Departure Wed 14 Aug 2019,
Return Sun 18 Aug 2019

Flights to Alor Setar

from Dubai AED 4283

Departure Wed 11 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 14 Sep 2019

from Abu Dhabi AED 4283

Departure Tue 13 Aug 2019,
Return Mon 19 Aug 2019

Flights to Kota Kinabalu

from Abu Dhabi AED 5443

Departure Tue 6 Aug 2019,
Return Fri 16 Aug 2019

Flights to Johor

from Abu Dhabi AED 3723

Departure Sat 10 Aug 2019,
Return Tue 13 Aug 2019
Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.