Find & book flights from the United Arab Emirates to Japan

Book flights from the United Arab Emirates to Japan

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Book the best the United Arab Emirates to Japan flight deals from

Flights to Tokyo

from Abu Dhabi AED 4313

Departure Wed 11 Mar 2020,
Return Wed 18 Mar 2020

from Dubai AED 8626

Departure Thu 16 Apr 2020,
Return Tue 21 Apr 2020

Flights to Osaka

from Abu Dhabi AED 3373

Departure Mon 6 Apr 2020,
Return Wed 15 Apr 2020

Flights to Nagoya

from Abu Dhabi AED 6583

Departure Thu 2 Apr 2020,
Return Sun 12 Apr 2020

Flights to Osaka

from Abu Dhabi AED 7013

Departure Sun 19 Apr 2020,
Return Tue 28 Apr 2020

Flights to Sapporo

from Abu Dhabi AED 6273

Departure Thu 27 Feb 2020,
Return Sat 7 Mar 2020

from Dubai AED 6173

Departure Sun 1 Mar 2020,
Return Wed 11 Mar 2020
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.