Find & book flights from the United Arab Emirates to Germany

Book flights from the United Arab Emirates to Germany

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Compare United Arab Emirates - Germany flight offers

Subscribe for Offers
Start discovering

It’s time to book a break. Find the best value fares to destinations around the world. Don’t miss out, book now.

Abu Dhabi - Munich
Business
11 Dec 2019 to 31 Dec 2020
from AED 16886*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the best the United Arab Emirates to Germany flight deals from

Flights to Munich

from Abu Dhabi AED 2513

Departure Sat 1 Feb 2020,
Return Mon 10 Feb 2020

from Dubai AED 2553

Departure Thu 20 Feb 2020,
Return Tue 7 Apr 2020

Flights to Frankfurt

from Abu Dhabi AED 2403

Departure Wed 5 Feb 2020,
Return Wed 12 Feb 2020

from Dubai AED 2443

Departure Wed 15 Apr 2020,
Return Tue 21 Apr 2020

Flights to Dusseldorf

from Abu Dhabi AED 2743

Departure Tue 4 Feb 2020,
Return Sun 15 Mar 2020

from Dubai AED 2843

Departure Thu 12 Mar 2020,
Return Sat 21 Mar 2020

Flights to Berlin

from Abu Dhabi AED 3443

Departure Wed 26 Feb 2020,
Return Wed 4 Mar 2020

Flights to Stuttgart

from Abu Dhabi AED 2863

Departure Wed 29 Jan 2020,
Return Thu 2 Jul 2020
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.