Find & book flights from the United Arab Emirates to France

Book flights from the United Arab Emirates to France

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Book the best the United Arab Emirates to France flight deals from

Flights to Paris

from Abu Dhabi AED 3243

Departure Sun 9 Feb 2020,
Return Wed 12 Feb 2020

from Dubai AED 3343

Departure Sat 1 Feb 2020,
Return Thu 6 Feb 2020

Flights to Nice

from Abu Dhabi AED 2543

Departure Mon 10 Feb 2020,
Return Sun 16 Feb 2020

Flights to Lyon

from Abu Dhabi AED 2503

Departure Wed 5 Feb 2020,
Return Sun 9 Feb 2020

Flights to Toulouse

from Dubai AED 2853

Departure Tue 18 Feb 2020,
Return Mon 24 Feb 2020

Flights to Strasbourg

from Abu Dhabi AED 4543

Departure Tue 4 Feb 2020,
Return Thu 13 Feb 2020
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.