Find & book flights from the United Arab Emirates to Australia

Book flights from the United Arab Emirates to Australia

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Book the best the United Arab Emirates to Australia flight deals from

Flights to Sydney

from Abu Dhabi AED 5043

Departure Wed 19 Feb 2020,
Return Wed 26 Feb 2020

from Dubai AED 5153

Departure Wed 5 Feb 2020,
Return Wed 12 Feb 2020

Flights to Melbourne

from Abu Dhabi AED 5053

Departure Mon 9 Mar 2020,
Return Mon 30 Mar 2020

from Dubai AED 5053

Departure Sun 5 Apr 2020,
Return Wed 29 Apr 2020

Flights to Brisbane

from Abu Dhabi AED 5003

Departure Mon 30 Mar 2020,
Return Sun 12 Apr 2020

Flights to Adelaide

from Abu Dhabi AED 5493

Departure Wed 5 Feb 2020,
Return Tue 10 Mar 2020

Flights to Perth

from Abu Dhabi AED 4423

Departure Tue 24 Mar 2020,
Return Mon 6 Apr 2020

Flights to Albury

from Abu Dhabi AED 7653

Departure Tue 11 Feb 2020,
Return Wed 19 Feb 2020
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.