Find flight deals to Cape Town (CPT) and book today

Book flights to Cape Town (CPT)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Cape Town (CPT) from GBP 561

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Cape Town (CPT)

Departure Mon 25 Nov 2019,
Return Wed 4 Dec 2019
from AED2953*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Cape Town (CPT)

Departure Wed 13 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 23 Nov 2019
from EUR671*

London (LHR) to Cape Town (CPT)

Departure Mon 11 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 14 Nov 2019
from GBP561*

Riyadh (RUH) to Cape Town (CPT)

Departure Thu 14 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 21 Nov 2019
from SAR2779*

Dammam (DMM) to Cape Town (CPT)

Departure Mon 25 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 30 Nov 2019
from SAR3107*

Jeddah (JED) to Cape Town (CPT)

Departure Wed 1 Jan 2020,
Return Fri 17 Jan 2020
from SAR3567*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Cape Town

21 °C
Tuesday15 Oct 2019
20 °C
Wednesday16 Oct 2019
20 °C
Thursday17 Oct 2019
20 °C
Friday18 Oct 2019
20 °C
Saturday19 Oct 2019
24 °C
Sunday20 Oct 2019
19 °C
Monday21 Oct 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.